Zoom Logo

Learning Burst: Edible Landscaping - Shared screen with speaker view
Sharell McClenton
32:22
Sharell McClenton-imcclenton@telamon.org
Brittainey Dunn
32:32
Brittainey Dunn NC23 bdunn@telamon.org
Catrisha
32:36
chouse@telamon.org
LaShannie Reid
32:50
LaShannie Reid- lreid@telamon.org
Marlene Day
32:58
Marlene Day marday91957@gmail.com
Katrina Madden
33:07
Katrina Madden / NC20 / kmadden@telamon.org
Shaniqua Yelverton
33:08
Shaniqua Yelverton Raleigh NC syelverton@telamon.org
Rebecca Farrington
33:10
rfarrington@telamon.org
Catrisha
33:14
Catrisha House - chouse@telamon.org
Loren Martine
33:39
lmartine@telamon.org
Carla Jefferies
34:07
Carla Jefferies
Sandra Taborn
34:14
From Sandra Taborn staborn@telamon.org
Carla Jefferies
34:46
cjefferies@telamon.org
Everickia Silver-Moore
34:59
Everickia Silver-MOORe
Teresa
35:00
tleaston@telamon.org teresa Leaston
Shanae Webb
35:04
shanaewebb@srcaa.com
shahidah hinton
35:16
shinton@telamon.org Shahidah Hinton
Yvonne Simms
35:51
Marion Bostic NC25-mbostic@telamon.org
Yuk Yin Hadl
36:37
Yuk Yin Hadl/ Knightdale Head Start /yhadl@telamon.org
Kevin Ashby
37:01
kevin ashby kashby@telalmon.org
JoAnn Hart
37:56
JoAnn Hart jhart@telamon.org
sashawn maddix
38:30
Sashawn Maddix NC25 smaddix@telamon.org
Deborah Blake
39:00
Deborah Blake Deborah.blake@guilfordchilddev.org good morning to all
Janette Reid
39:20
Janette Reid - jreid@telamon.org
Sandra Taborn
39:24
Good morning
Lisa Cox
39:36
Lisa Cox. ljaacox@yahoo.com.
Rhina Romero
40:06
from: rromero1@telamon.org
Julia Tripp
51:00
Julia Tripp jtripp@ccdc.chtop.org
Shironda Brown
54:04
These are wonderful ideas for Infant/Toddler play areas
Julia Tripp
58:02
yes! love these ideas!
Natasha Sherald
01:02:45
great tools
steven leonard
01:02:50
sleonard@telamon.org
Natalie Pond
01:05:36
So many possibilities! Thank you for the inspiration!
Jennifer Fisher
01:05:48
could you say more about mushrooms
Jennifer Fisher
01:06:40
where do you buy spores?
Thelma Guseh
01:07:16
Are these edible mushroom?
Carla Jefferies
01:07:58
I have mushrooms come up in my yard when it rain to much are they dangerous
Penny Pavon
01:08:19
How long does it take for an Asian pear tree to produce fruit?
Kevin Ashby
01:08:58
how do you know if its a toxic mushroom?
Thelma Guseh
01:09:22
Some strawberries can be poisonous are these safe talking about the ground covering.
Jennifer Fisher
01:12:04
thanks, this has been great!
Kevin Ashby
01:12:13
should miracle grow be used or just plain dirt
Janette Reid
01:15:18
Is black cow soul good for plants
Janette Reid
01:15:43
black cow soil good for plant
melissa gurley
01:17:22
how many times a day do we need to water the garden, when the best time of day
melissa gurley
01:18:32
I just took mine out of the pots and planted in the ground
Janette Reid
01:19:25
my leaves are turning yellow on my vegetable plants. could I be overwatering them?
Carla Jefferies
01:20:43
Does egg shell water draw moles
melissa gurley
01:22:38
thank you very much for all this great info
LaShannie Reid
01:22:47
Thank you
Renee Harris
01:22:49
Thanks!
Maite Gonzalez
01:22:56
Thank You all
shahidah hinton
01:23:00
thanks
Brittany Dixon
01:23:02
Thank you
Penny Pavon
01:23:05
Thank you! very informative!
Brittainey Dunn
01:23:13
Thank You!
Loren Martine
01:23:15
thanks
Ilene Badger
01:23:17
Thank you!
Sandra Taborn
01:23:22
Thank you
Lisa Cox
01:23:28
thanks for all you are doing